Lamorte Burns & Co., Inc. - Since 1938
Providing Maritime Consulting & Adjusting Services Since 1938
Home
History
Services
Claims Handling
Biographies
Clientele
Contact Us Digital Brochure

Contact Us
EAST COAST   GULF COAST WEST COAST
Corporate Headquarters
New York/New England
Louisiana Washington
Lamorte Burns & Co., Inc.
64 Danbury Road, Suite 1000
Wilton, Connecticut 06897
Telephone: (203) 761-6000
Fax: (203) 761-6007
Headquarters@lamorte.com
Lamorte Burns & Co., Inc.
3850 N. Causeway Boulevard,
Suite 930 Metairie, Louisiana 70002-8131
Telephone: (504) 833-0312
Fax: (504) 833-9071
Neworleans@lamorte.com
Lamorte Burns & Co., Inc.
1511 Third Avenue, Suite 800
Seattle, Washington 98101-1689
Telephone: (206) 292-1217
Fax: (206) 292-8038
Seattle@lamorte.com
New Jersey Texas Northern California
Lamorte Burns & Co., Inc.
100 Century Parkway,
Suite 300
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Telephone: (856) 482-7101
Fax: (856) 840-1052
Cherryhill@lamorte.com
Lamorte Burns & Co., Inc.
711 W. Bay Area, Suite 126
Webster, Texas 77598
Telephone: (281) 335-9200
Fax: (281) 332-0783
Houston@lamorte.com
Lamorte Burns & Co., Inc.
1939 Harrison St, Suite 720
Oakland, California 94612
Telephone: (510) 835-2900
Mobile: (510) 290-3159
Fax: (510) 835-9600
Oakland@lamorte.com
Florida Southern California
 Lamorte Burns & Co., Inc.
P.O Box 552830
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33355
Telephone: (954) 923-6774
Fax : (954) 835-2288
Florida@lamorte.com
Lamorte Burns & Co., Inc.
320 Golden Shore, Suite 130
Long Beach, California 90802-4389
Telephone: (562) 435-8417
Fax: (562) 435-6119
Longbeach@lamorte.com
Oregon
Lamorte Burns & Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 381
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Telephone: (503) 635-0778
Fax: (503) 635-0790
Seattle@lamorte.com
Lamorte Burns & Co. Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Employer